vision

All over the world, all people live in peace in a society with a social legal order, in humane living conditions and can thus develop their personalities fully and freely. This is possible because people see themselves as members of a human family and consider it their human duty to implement the goals of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights for all. They create majorities for this in the societies and thus induce the states to take the necessary measures to implement the goals adopted in 1948 by peaceful means in their countries and through international cooperation in solidarity worldwide.

MISSION

We promote the development and amalgamation of civil society forces in Africa and Europe that can induce states to implement the UN Charter and the Universal Declaration of Human Rights. We encourage people from Africa and Europe to network: To exchange information and opinions about the status of the realization of human rights and about the possibilities of advancing their implementation.

Aims

 

We encourage people who stand for our vision to find partner regions and to organize partnership work with them. So far we have reliable partnerships between the Black & White initiatives in Germany and Ghana. Building on this, we have begun to win people, institutions and organizations in Germany to network with partners in Ghana.

We are creating structures for cooperation with Ghana via the Black & White community platform, the websites and webinars of the Black & White initiatives. Forums and teams for:

 

1. Networking to work together to build connections with people, organizations and institutions in Ghana and especially in Sunyani and the former Brong-Ahafo region

 

2.) Networking between teachers

 

3.) Networking between students, student representatives and student working groups

 

4.) Networking between parents

 

5.) Networking between students

 

6.) Networking for north-south justice and particularly peaceful, solidarity and fair African-European relations (joint structure with the peace factories)

Vision

Weltweit leben alle Menschen in Frieden in einer Gesellschaft mit einer sozialen Rechtsordnung, in menschenwürdigen Lebensbedingungen und können so ihre Persönlichkeiten voll und frei entwickeln. Möglich ist das, weil die Menschen sich als Mitglieder einer menschlichen Familie verstehen und es als ihre Menschenpflicht ansehen, die Ziele der Allgemeinen Erklärung der Menschenrechte für alle durchzusetzen. Sie schaffen dafür Mehrheiten in den Gesellschaften und bewegen so die Staaten  dazu, die nötigen Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, um in ihren Ländern und durch internationale solidarische Zusammenarbeit weltweit die 1948 beschlossenen Ziele mit friedlichen Mitteln umzusetzen.

MISSION

Wir fördern Aufbau und Zusammenschluss zivilgesellschaftlicher Kräfte in Afrika und Europa, die die Staaten dazu bewegen können, die UNO-Charta und die Allgemeine Erklärung der Menschenrechte umzusetzen. Wir regen Menschen aus Afrika und Europa an, sich zu vernetzen: Zum Informations- und Meinungsaustausch über den Stand der Verwirklichung der Menschenrechte und über die Möglichkeiten, ihre Durchsetzung voranzubringen.

Ziele

Wir regen Menschen an, die für unsere Vision stehen, Partnerregionen zu finden und mit ihnen Partnerschaftsarbeit zu organisieren. Bisher haben wir verlässliche partnerschaftliche Beziehungen zwischen den Initiativen Black&White in Deutschland und Ghana. Darauf aufbauend haben wir begonnen, Menschen, Institutionen und Organisationen in Deutschland dafür zu gewinnen, sich mit Partnern in Ghana zu vernetzen.

Wir schaffen für die Zusammenarbeit mit Ghana Strukturen über die Black&White-Community-Plattform, die Websites und Webinare der Initiativen Black&White. Foren und Teams zur:

​1.) Ghanaisch- (Afrikanisch-) Deutsche (Europäische) Vernetzung zur Förderung von Frieden

 

2.) Vernetzung zwischen ghanaischen und deutschen Lehrer*innen

 

3.) Vernetzung zwischen deutschen und ghanaischen Schüler*innen, Schülervertreter*innen und Schüler-Arbeitsgemeinschaften

 

4.) Vernetzung zwischen ghanaischen und deutschen Eltern

 

In diesem Jahr planen wir den Start weiter Vernetzungen:

 

5.) Vernetzung zwischen Student*innen

 

6.) Vernetzung für Nord-Süd-Gerechtigkeit und besonders friedliche, solidarische und gerechte afrikanisch-europäische Beziehungen (gemeinsame Struktur mit den FriedensFabriken)

 

7.)  Vernetzung zur Zusammenarbeit für den Aufbau von Verbindungen zu Menschen, Organisationen und Institutionen in Ghana und insbesondere in Sunyani und der früheren Region Brong-Ahafo